Tel: 617-887-0001  //   info@chelseajewish.org

617-887-0001

Referrals

history-bottom

Quick and Easy Referrals by Category of Service:

Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation

Chelsea Jewish Nursing Home, Chelsea
Contact Person: Veronica Cabral, Admissions Coordinator
Referral Hotline: (617) 884-6766
Fax: (617) 887-0618
Email: vcabral@chelseajewish.org

Leonard Florence Center for Living, Chelsea
Contact Person: Ina Hoffman, Admissions Director
Referral Hotline: (617) 887-0001
Fax: (617) 889-6176
Email: ihoffman@chelseajewish.org

Jeffrey and Susan Brudnick Center for Living, Peabody
Contact Person: Sharon Sharland, LPN
Referral Hotline: (978) 471-5160
Email: ssharland@chelseajewish.org

Home Health Care

Chelsea Jewish Visiting Nurse Agency
Contact Person: Jamie Stier, RN, Director
Referral Hotline: (617) 889-8744
Fax: (617) 889-8745
Email: jstier@chelseajewish.org

Chelsea Jewish Personal Care
Contact Person: Andrew Tripp, MDiv, PhD, Director
Referral Hotline: (617) 889-0811
Fax: (617) 889-8745
Email: atripp@chelseajewish.org

Hospice & Palliative Care

Chelsea Jewish Hospice and Palliative Care
Contact Person: Jamie Stier, RN, Director
Referral Hotline: (617) 889-0779
Fax: (617) 889-1779
Email: jstier@chelseajewish.org

Assisted Living & Memory Support Assisted Living

Cohen-Florence-Levine Estates Assisted Living, Chelsea
Contact Person: Kristen Donnelly, Marketing Director
Referral Hotline: (617) 887-0826
Fax: (617) 884-8661
Email: kdonnelly@chelseajewish.org

Florence & Chafetz Home for Specialized Care Memory Support Assisted Living, Chelsea
Contact Person: Kristen Donnelly, Marketing Director
Referral Hotline: (617) 887-0826
Fax: (617) 884-8661
Email: kdonnelly@chelseajewish.org

Harriett and Ralph Kaplan Estates Assisted Living, Peabody
Contact Person: Andrea Hillel, Marketing Director
Referral Hotline: (978) 854-1812
Email: ahillel@chelseajewish.org

Harriett and Ralph Kaplan Estates Memory Support Assisted Living, Peabody
Contact Person: Andrea Hillel, Marketing Director
Referral Hotline: (978) 854-1812
Email: ahillel@chelseajewish.org

Adult Day Health

Shapiro-Rudolph Adult Day Health Center, Peabody
Contact Person: June Davis, Director
Referral Hotline: (978) 471-5180
Email: jdavis@chelseajewish.org

Aging Life Care

Chelsea Jewish Aging Life Care (Geriatric Care Management)
Contact Person: Janice Glick, LICSW, C-ASWCM
Referral Hotline: (978) 471-5153
Email: jeglick@chelseajewish.org

Chelsea Jewish Lifecare